Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Camsell Bend mile 290 to Tulita mile 512: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.6 25 27 5 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.6 1 92 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 2 85 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 4 82 1 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 1 90 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 80 2 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 82 3 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 4 83 1 *
Croker River 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 7 77 3 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 62 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 101.7 24 28 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 26 26 5 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 5 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 5 89 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 101.3 0 88 -2 -2
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 11 67 5 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 4 72 0 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
S 6 Sunny 24 101.6 26 23 3 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 2 99 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 23 42 10 *
Keats Point 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A 10 72 5 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 70 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 91 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 9 59 2 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 25 19 0 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 17 43 4 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 2 91 0 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 100.4 4 79 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 15 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 48 101.8 21 34 5 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.5 10 72 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 12 Sunny 16 101.0 5 69 -1 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 4 79 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 2 89 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 71 6 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.6 2 89 1 *
Storm Hills 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 24 24 2 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 30 N/A N/A 100.2 1 94 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 70 3 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 16 N/A N/A 102.0 9 75 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 23 33 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 15 39 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 73 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: