Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Camsell Bend mile 290 to Tulita mile 512: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 83 -24 -30
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 69 -20 -27
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 74 -21 -23
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 80 -24 -25
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 83 -15 -21
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 71 -20 -22
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 82 -18 -24
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
E 3 Light Snow 24 101.0 -25 77 -28 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 78 -24 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 81 -24 -24
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 83 -23 -26
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 84 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 13 101.4 -18 90 -19 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 82 -20 -19
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 80 -23 -34
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 84 -20 -29
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 84 -20 -31
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -27 78 -29 -30
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 85 -23 -23
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 71 -36 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 78 -24 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 8 Snow Grains 13 101.8 -17 77 -21 -26
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 79 -26 -26
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 81 -23 -27
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 77 -24 -31
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 -23 80 -25 -25
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 84 -24 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 74 -25 -30
Rea Point 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 86 -20 -27
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 9 gust 17 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -25 73 -28 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -29
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 79 -30 -35
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 86 -21 -24
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -22 76 -25 -34
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 77 -30 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 8 Clear 24 101.9 -25 79 -27 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -21 82 -23 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 78 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: