Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Camsell Bend mile 290 to Tulita mile 512: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 3 51 -7 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -30 61 -35 -36
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -24 68 -28 -30
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 79 -18 -17
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
W 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 76 -24 -34
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 75 -28 -39
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -25 73 -28 -28
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 72 -10 -10
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -28 72 -32 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 102.1 5 39 -8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 6 41 -6 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.8 -24 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 103.6 -27 80 -29 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 11 Clear 16 103.5 -22 86 -24 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.3 -25 80 -27 -28
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -22 85 -24 -33
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 91 -12 -16
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 103.9 -26 76 -29 -38
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 1 55 -7 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 84 -24 -29
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 53 -12 -5
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 59 -9 -5
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -13 77 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 104.0 -27 78 -30 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
N 2 Clear 24 102.9 -20 82 -22 -22
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 4 43 -8 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 81 -24 -32
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 65 -29 -27
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
E 4 Mainly Sunny 48 102.3 4 41 -8 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 88 -14 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
SSW 5 Mainly Clear 16 103.4 -22 63 -28 -30
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
ESE 6 Ice Crystals 40 103.5 -24 75 -28 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 11 Clear 16 103.9 -27 76 -30 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -23 74 -27 -35
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -10 84 -12 -15
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 79 -27 -30
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 51 -8 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 77 -30 -39
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 9 Ice Crystals 24 103.8 -25 79 -28 -36
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 13 April 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -23 79 -26 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
NNW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -9 92 -11 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 76 -10 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A 102.9 -16 65 -22 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: