Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 92 -8 -9
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 13 Clear 24 101.9 -11 60 -17 -20
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 70 -6 -7
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 76 -10 -13
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 99 -3 -6
Cape Peel West 02:07 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -15
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 83 -14 -23
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -17 83 -19 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 85 -5 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 93 -8 -9
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 84 -8 -14
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 92 -12 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:11 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 Cloudy 16 101.7 -6 97 -6 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 9 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 62 -7 -6
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 Clear 16 102.1 -8 93 -9 -13
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 79 -8 -9
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 89 -7 -11
Inuvik Airport 02:12 AM MDT 23 October 2019
N 1 Freezing Fog 0.8 101.9 -8 94 -9 -9
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 96 -7 -15
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 77 -14 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 86 -12 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 Light Snow 24 101.7 -4 87 -6 -8
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 92 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 02:23 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 91 -7 -14
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 84 -17 -18
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 83 -13 -17
Norman Wells Airport 02:36 AM MDT 23 October 2019
E 3 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.2 -9 95 -9 -12
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 72 -9 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 04:21 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 8 Light Snow 16 101.9 -2 77 -6 -7
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -4 98 -5 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 12 Light Snow 8 101.0 -3 96 -3 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -15
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -14 89 -15 -21
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 90 -13 -21
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 88 -18 -20
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 101.6 -7 82 -10 -16
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -25 79 -28 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -6 80 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 92 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 91 -7 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: