Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 71 -36 -37
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
SSW 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 80 -24 -26
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 58 -39 -43
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -37 70 -40 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -35 72 -38 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -31 76 -34 -36
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
WNW 21 N/A N/A 99.5 -21 74 -25 -36
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
NE 4 Light Snow 24 100.5 -38 63 -43 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -30 73 -33 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 70 -36 -38
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -35 66 -39 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
WSW 9 Clear 13 100.6 -38 63 -42 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
E 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -35 64 -40 -42
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 73 -39 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -36 69 -40 -45
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -36 68 -40 -40
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
E 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -37 68 -40 -52
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -33 70 -37 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
SW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 69 -39 -52
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
WSW 3 Ice Crystals 19 100.7 -37 68 -41 -44
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 69 -37 -37
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -29 75 -32 -43
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
S 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -37 66 -41 -45
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
W 4 Light Snow 32 100.6 -24 73 -28 -31
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -34 72 -37 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
S 8 Partly Cloudy 15 100.9 -36 68 -40 -49
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
SE 10 Light Snow 24 100.2 -34 70 -37 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 07 February 2023
W 5 Mainly Clear 16 100.8 -40 63 -45 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -39 54 -45 -54
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -42
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 77 -30 -41
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
N 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
S 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -36 68 -40 -50
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
SSW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -38 67 -42 -53
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 07 February 2023
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 76 -30 -42
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -35 71 -38 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -34 70 -38 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 07 February 2023
E 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 69 -35 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: