Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 76 -31 -39
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 81 -26 -27
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 71 -34 -37
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 73 -30 -38
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 76 -33 -42
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -30
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 15 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -51
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 77 -27 -35
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 101.6 -29 74 -32 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 73 -34 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 -40
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -30
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -37 68 -41 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.5 -37 71 -40 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 81 -27 -28
Hall Beach Airport 08:13 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.6 -21 84 -23 -35
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 84 -21 -32
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
NE 15 Mist 3 100.8 -28 77 -31 -43
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -25 75 -28 -35
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 74 -35 -38
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 69 -24 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 70 -39 -48
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 12 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -30 70 -33 -43
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 72 -35 -34
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 74 -31 -34
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -31 66 -35 -50
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -34 74 -37 -41
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 82 -24 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -33 74 -36 -42
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 80 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 24 101.3 -26 77 -28 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 12 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -50
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -39
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -30 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 11 Clear 24 101.4 -34 66 -39 -49
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -35 71 -38 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -27 76 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -34 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 76 -32 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: