Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 91 -7 -10
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
SW 25 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 63 -13 -17
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 74 -10 -12
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 80 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 80 -10 -12
Cape Peel West 10:13 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -9
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 83 -18 -25
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 79 -12 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 80 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 95 -7 -11
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 89 -9 -13
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 94 -8 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.3 -6 89 -7 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
E 3 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 67 -7 -3
Hall Beach Airport 12:40 AM EDT 24 October 2019
NNE 21 gust 28 Light Snow 1 100.4 -1 100 -1 -9
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 81 -7 -11
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 97 -4 -12
Inuvik Airport 10:33 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -6 85 -8 -12
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 97 -7 -11
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 85 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -7 93 -8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 5 Clear 24 101.0 -11 90 -12 -16
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 84 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 95 -10 -17
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 84 -21 -24
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
N 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 -6 89 -7 -16
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.9 -4 94 -5 -8
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 80 -10 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
SSE 2 Cloudy 16 101.3 -5 87 -7 -7
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 90 -14 -24
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SSE 15 Light Snow 5 100.8 -9 87 -10 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -19
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -13
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 87 -18 -29
Taloyoak Airport 10:31 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 5 Mist 5 101.3 -13 84 -15 -19
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 83 -21 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -9 89 -11 -15
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -8 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: