Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Beaufort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 15 95 14 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
NNW 3 N/A 16 101.0 1 89 0 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 100.6 5 84 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SW 21 N/A N/A 100.7 20 57 11 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 100.6 1 99 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
W 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 99 7 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 9 97 9 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 3 90 1 *
Croker River 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 11 95 10 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 4 85 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 17 56 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 19 75 14 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 5 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 4 100 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
3 N/A N/A 100.6 4 93 3 *
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 02 August 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.7 11 92 10 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.5 4 88 3 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 18 72 13 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 2 97 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 02 August 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 11 85 9 *
Keats Point 04:10 AM MDT 02 August 2021
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 12 94 11 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 02 August 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 11 97 10 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 6 90 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
W 11 Cloudy 24 101.1 17 73 12 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 15 77 11 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 11 99 11 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
NE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 3 92 2 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
NNW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 5 81 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
NE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 12 76 8 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 12 85 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
NW 6 Cloudy 16 100.4 3 91 2 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
9 Cloudy 48 101.0 3 85 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
WNW 16 Sunny 16 100.6 5 92 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:13 AM MST 02 August 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 12 97 12 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 96 -1 -2
Storm Hills 04:22 AM MDT 02 August 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A N/A 12 97 11 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 0 97 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 96 2 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 02 August 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 7 94 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 13 87 11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 11 100 11 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 02 August 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 8 97 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: