Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bathurst: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 96 -6 -11
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 72 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 91 -5 -10
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 76 -9 -10
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 61 -10 -13
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -4 84 -6 -9
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 91 -6 -12
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 72 -12 -17
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNW 2 Light Snow 24 100.5 -10 82 -12 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 92 -9 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 97 -7 -12
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 93 -9 -19
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 95 -9 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 102.4 -9 93 -10 -15
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 96 -5 -6
Hall Beach Airport 03:23 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -6 87 -7 -13
Hat Island 01:14 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 84 -6 -7
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 78 -8 -13
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 7 Cloudy 24 101.9 -6 92 -7 -12
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -15 90 -16 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 66 -15 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 88 -7 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 87 -8 -9
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 89 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 01:25 AM MDT 15 October 2019
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 97 -7 -14
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 92 -6 -12
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 80 -9 -15
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 7 Clear 48 102.1 -4 76 -8 -9
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 95 -5 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 25 Light Snow 5 101.5 -5 86 -7 -15
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 80 -19 -28
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 17 Light Snow 6 101.4 -8 89 -9 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -8 83 -10 -13
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
S 14 N/A N/A N/A -7 81 -10 -15
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 92 -9 -16
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 89 -15 -24
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 13 Drifting Snow 24 102.3 -10 82 -13 -18
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 94 -5 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -5 92 -6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -10 91 -12 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 96 -4 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: