Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Bathurst: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 22 38 8 23
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 1 88 -1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 3 81 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
N 13 N/A N/A 101.4 9 69 4 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
W 10 N/A N/A 100.4 2 91 0 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 7 72 3 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
W 8 gusts 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 11 45 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
8 N/A N/A 101.4 24 24 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 25 28 5 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.9 3 73 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 3 80 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 2 79 -1 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM MST 24 June 2024
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 5 79 2 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 23 28 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM MST 24 June 2024
N 6 N/A N/A 101.5 12 82 9 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 24 June 2024
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 5 71 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 55 1 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 24 29 5 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
N 13 N/A N/A 101.6 7 68 1 *
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.8 5 79 1 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
N 16 gusts 22 N/A N/A 100.8 5 72 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 22 26 2 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.2 8 68 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 7 73 3 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
WNW 11 Fog 0.6 100.8 0 98 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 2 95 1 *
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
E 13 gusts 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 2 84 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 4 87 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
ESE 15 gusts 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 18 42 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 8 61 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 10 66 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: