Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bathurst: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 76 -30 -37
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 75 -34 -34
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 99.3 -24 74 -27 -33
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 71 -25 -28
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 78 -24 -30
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -32
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
W 18 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 74 -20 -28
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N 23 gust 29 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -23 61 -28 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -29 73 -32 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 73 -35 -38
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
W 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 81 -21 -31
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 85 -22 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:07 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 20 gust 25 Mist 2 100.8 -23 85 -25 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 99.4 -21 59 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 05:05 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 Light Snow 5 99.9 -25 79 -27 -38
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
SE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 88 -15 -26
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 79 -28 -38
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 4 Clear 24 101.7 -26 67 -30 -33
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N 28 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.2 -26 80 -29 -44
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 25 -24 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 74 -33 -45
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -26 75 -29 -38
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -34 69 -38 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 83 -21 -30
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -30 69 -34 -35
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 10 Clear 48 101.9 -24 71 -28 -36
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 73 -27 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 05:06 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 10 99.2 -24 83 -26 -31
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 88 -18 -29
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NW 28 Drifting Snow 10 99.7 -22 78 -25 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -36
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 70 -28 -37
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -19 85 -21 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -26 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -21 76 -24 -34
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -25 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -26 70 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 84 -21 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 78 -28 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: