Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bathurst: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 6 92 4 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 5 79 1 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 5 84 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.1 14 73 9 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 4 85 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 9 96 9 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 0 100 0 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 78 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 5 87 3 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 3 97 2 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 4 96 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 10 Cloudy 16 101.4 11 91 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 98 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 Clear 16 101.8 5 91 3 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A 10 89 8 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 2 98 2 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 5 93 4 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 60 -1 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 100 -1 -4
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 4 84 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 7 93 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 9 Light Rain 6 99.5 9 97 8 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 100.6 8 88 6 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 0 88 -2 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 8 79 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 10 87 8 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 5 94 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 101.5 4 79 1 *
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 1 100 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 10 Drizzle 1 101.0 4 98 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 2 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 98 1 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.8 0 98 -1 -7
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 94 8 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 7 91 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 4 88 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.4 4 95 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 6 97 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: