Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banks: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 0 83 -3 -4
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 84 -13 -14
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -4 66 -9 -10
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 44 -5 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -5 82 -7 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
ENE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A 4 63 -3 *
Eureka Airport 09:28 PM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -12 73 -15 -21
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 7 71 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 6 N/A N/A 102.4 3 66 -3 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 N/A N/A -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 9 Fog 0.2 102.4 -8 98 -9 -15
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 89 -6 -6
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -12
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 18 May 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 98 -3 -7
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 89 -9 -13
Inuvik Airport 08:18 PM MDT 18 May 2022
WNW 6 Light Snowshower 3 102.4 0 94 0 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -13 90 -14 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 18 May 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -3 81 -6 -8
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 18 May 2022
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -2 75 -6 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 79 -8 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 4 62 -2 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 11 54 3 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 18 N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 75 -14 -15
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 18 May 2022
NE 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 74 -5 -8
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
WNW 9 Light Rain 40 102.1 4 87 3 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 91 -4 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
S 4 Sunny 16 102.0 -6 87 -8 -10
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 78 -14 -18
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 18 May 2022
NNW 18 Cloudy 40 102.5 -10 82 -12 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 18 May 2022
N 10 Sunny 16 101.9 -5 94 -6 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -16
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 May 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -3 91 -5 -8
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 18 May 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 82 -12 -16
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -5
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 18 May 2022
W 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 89 -14 -23
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -8 90 -9 -10
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 18 May 2022
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.8 -5 77 -9 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 10 Mist 5 102.3 0 96 -1 -5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 102.2 7 74 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 May 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 3 82 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: