Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banks: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
N 8 Ice Crystals 19 102.0 -19 83 -22 -28
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
WNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.8 -33 70 -36 -37
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -26 59 -31 -38
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 76 -33 -33
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -34 63 -39 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -26 80 -28 -33
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -51
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
ESE 13 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -41 62 -46 -59
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
WNW 11 Light Snow 13 101.7 -15 85 -17 -24
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 81 -20 -20
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 70 -36 -42
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
E 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 74 -36 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
SE 9 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -33 69 -37 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
ENE 10 Partly Cloudy 11 103.0 -30 46 -38 -43
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 75 -36 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -24 78 -27 -35
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
W 3 Light Snow 10 102.0 -19 83 -21 -24
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -38 67 -42 -53
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 78 -21 -25
Keats Point 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 -38
Komakuk Beach 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -20 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -35 68 -39 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -32 73 -35 -35
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -17 83 -19 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -24 81 -26 -32
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -40 67 -44 -48
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -39 67 -43 -53
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
NE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 71 -27 -36
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
WNW 9 Light Snow 8 101.6 -14 79 -17 -22
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 84 -20 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
SE 3 Mainly Clear 24 103.0 -30 66 -34 -36
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -41 63 -46 -51
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
ESE 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -33 71 -37 -50
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
NE 11 Partly Cloudy 16 102.2 -22 85 -23 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -35 58 -40 -47
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
W 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -14 80 -17 -25
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 68 -40 -41
Storm Hills 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -38 66 -42 -52
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 16 102.0 -34 71 -37 -46
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -43 66 -47 -50
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 83 -22 -25
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -35 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NNE 8 Light Snow 24 101.7 -32 69 -36 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: