Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baillie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 70 -38 -39
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 01 March 2021
calm Cloudy 24 101.3 -21 81 -23 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 01 March 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 69 -34 -35
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 73 -25 -36
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
E 19 N/A N/A 100.6 -25 81 -27 -40
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 -41
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -30 -41
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 81 -24 -25
Croker River 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -30 77 -33 -45
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
S 3 Light Snow 16 101.5 -28 75 -31 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 102.1 -36 72 -39 -46
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 67 -37 -40
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 01 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -31 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NNE 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -40 68 -43 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 March 2021
5 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 68 -28 -31
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -36 73 -40 -50
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -36 71 -40 -48
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 01 March 2021
NNE 13 Mainly Sunny 23 100.9 -40 67 -44 -57
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.9 -37 69 -40 -39
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 -29
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -41 64 -46 -47
Keats Point 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -39
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
E 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -40 67 -44 -56
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 19 101.0 -43 65 -47 -54
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 16 101.9 -30 64 -35 -45
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -33 70 -37 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
S 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 77 -28 -31
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
NW 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 78 -26 -38
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
WNW 3 Sunny 32 100.8 -39 63 -43 -45
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 -35 74 -39 -44
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -35 72 -38 -46
Pond Inlet Airport 09:05 AM EST 01 March 2021
E 2 Haze 4 101.1 -30 73 -34 -35
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
WNW 13 Ice Crystals 32 101.2 -30 70 -34 -44
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EST 01 March 2021
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 10 100.8 -40 63 -44 -56
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -45 -54
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -44 -48
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 74 -34 -36
Storm Hills 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -35 71 -39 -48
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -27 77 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
N 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -40 68 -44 -55
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CST 01 March 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 76 -30 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SSW 5 Mist 6 101.9 -40 68 -44 -52
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -35 71 -39 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 01 March 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 77 -27 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: