Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Amundsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 81 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -23 82 -26 -34
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 99.1 -18 79 -21 -24
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 70 -21 -25
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 98.3 -11 84 -13 -23
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -27 72 -30 -37
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 78 -23 -32
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 23 Drifting Snow 8 98.9 -22 79 -25 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 77 -23 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 79 -25 -31
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
SW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 83 -22 -34
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 80 -28 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:01 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 23 Drifting Snow 3 100.7 -20 87 -22 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 98.6 -16 65 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 15 Clear 16 99.3 -17 83 -20 -29
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -16 84 -18 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 99.2 -16 86 -17 -26
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 4 Light Snow 16 102.0 -23 79 -26 -30
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 35 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.1 -20 86 -22 -37
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 79 -24 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 78 -17 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 12 Light Snow 13 101.9 -19 75 -22 -29
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 72 -23 -23
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 82 -22 -25
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 81 -17 -22
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ESE 6 Light Snow 3 101.4 -18 81 -21 -26
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 85 -19 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 16 98.7 -15 91 -16 -21
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 85 -22 -34
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 20 gust 26 Blowing Snow 4 99.7 -23 79 -25 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -33
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -22
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 86 -20 -30
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 99.6 -25 81 -27 -41
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 19 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.4 -20 74 -24 -34
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 82 -19 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -22 81 -24 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 80 -26 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 70 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: