Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 16 101.1 -6 94 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 68 -14 -18
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 67 -9 -10
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 74 -5 -4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -2 81 -5 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -7 -12
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 79 -18 -28
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -11 86 -13 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 40 100.9 -1 82 -3 -3
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 4 Cloudy 16 101.0 -6 95 -7 -10
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 88 -10 -17
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 94 -10 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -6 98 -7 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 10 101.5 -3 84 -5 -5
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
NE 16 Light Snow 4 101.4 -2 100 -2 -8
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -10 86 -12 -11
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 93 -5 -10
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 9 Light Snowshower 24 101.1 -6 93 -7 -12
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 97 -5 -12
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 72 -17 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 4 Mist 1 101.8 -11 90 -12 -15
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
W 9 Light Snow 19 101.5 -3 85 -5 -9
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 88 -5 -5
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -7 91 -8 -13
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 75 -26 -27
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
N 22 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -8 79 -10 -17
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 -4 96 -5 -10
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 93 -9 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 -3 86 -5 -7
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 97 -6 -10
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 11 100.9 -6 90 -8 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 75 -10 -12
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -11 -14
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
W 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 89 -16 -26
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -11 86 -12 -14
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 83 -21 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -6 88 -8 -10
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 90 -12 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -4 86 -6 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: