Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 21 69 15 24
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 19 July 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 2 87 0 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 93 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 12 77 8 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 10 79 7 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 4 97 3 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 11 53 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.7 22 61 14 25
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 6 81 3 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 2 94 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 19 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 3 98 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 19 July 2019
N 12 Partly Cloudy 16 99.8 7 91 5 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 13 91 11 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 19 July 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 99.8 7 94 6 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 21 66 14 24
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.8 9 68 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 25 49 13 27
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 75 8 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 24 51 14 28
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A 9 95 8 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 5 73 1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 99.9 9 91 8 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 48 100.7 23 47 11 25
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.5 13 86 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 19 July 2019
N 4 Fog 0.2 100.0 3 100 3 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 8 Cloudy 48 100.4 9 87 7 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 98 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 18 83 15 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.0 3 95 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 9 88 7 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 11 72 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 8 Sunny 24 100.8 14 82 11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 14 79 10 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 11 69 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: