Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 13 94 12
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 22 July 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 2 99 2
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 22 July 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.0 11 61 4
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 8 85 5
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 6 90 4
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 80 2
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 1 86 -1
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 July 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 68 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.6 17 70 12
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 22 July 2019
WSW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 3 94 2
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 2 90 1
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 July 2019
calm Sunny 15 101.4 8 82 5
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 22 July 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.6 9 97 8
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 July 2019
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 78 5
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.6 13 91 12
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 22 July 2019
ENE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.6 3 95 2
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 22 July 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 11 89 9
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
S 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 12 61 5
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
E 5 Cloudy 24 101.8 8 77 4
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.9 14 85 12
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 8
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.8 1 95 0
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 22 July 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 6 79 2
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
ESE 2 Smoke 10 101.9 11 98 11
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 10 98 10
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 July 2019
NNE 2 Sunny 16 101.3 11 71 6
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 July 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.1 1 98 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A 12 79 8
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PDT 22 July 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 11 94 10
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 22 July 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A 100.7 1 91 0
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
SSW 8 Light Rain 16 100.9 7 92 6
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 22 July 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.4 1 95 0
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 10 93 9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 5 97 5
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 3 92 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: