Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 4 gust 6 1.2 6.0 102.3 11 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A 0.9 9.0 101.9 17 18
Halifax Harbour - 44258 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSE 4 gust 4 0.4 8.0 102.1 12 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 16 gust 17 1.0 5.0 101.9 15 17
Mont-Louis - 45138 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 4 gust 4 0.2 3.0 102.4 6 6

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.1 8 93 7
Baie-Comeau Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm Clear 16 102.5 0 99 0
Bas Caraquet 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 2 96 2
Bathurst Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 2 Clear 16 102.4 3 97 3
Beaver Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 11 98 11
Bouctouche AAFC 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 7 99 6
Brier Island 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 11 93 10
Burgeo 10:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.0 6 81 3
Cap-Chat 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 2 97 2
Cap-d'Espoir 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 8 86 6
Charlo 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 5 96 4
Charlottetown Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 5 99 5
Debert 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 4 93 3
East Point 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 82 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 7 88 5
Gaspé Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 1 95 0
Grand Étang 09:40 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.1 7 86 5
Grand Manan 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 1 N/A 21 102.2 4 97 4
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 5 Clear 24 102.2 5 98 5
Greenwood, CFB 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 2 Clear 24 102.2 5 90 4
Hart Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 10 95 9
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 2 89 1
Heath Point 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 4 87 2
Île aux Perroquets 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4
Île Rouge 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 6 91 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 5 89 4
Ingonish Beach 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 7 93 6
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 5 96 5
Kentville AAFC 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 6 89 4
La Pocatière 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 5 87 3
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.4 1 93 0
Lunenburg 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 9 95 8
Malay Falls 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
McNabs Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A
Miramichi 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 7 99 7
Miscou Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 5 90 4
Mont-Joli Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 48 102.4 2 96 1
Nappan AAFC 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.2 5 93 4
New Carlisle 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 6 93 5
North Cape 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.2 9 75 5
North Mountain 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2
Osborne Head 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 1 N/A 24 102.1 11 96 10
Parrsboro 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 4 97 4
Pointe-au-Père 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 5 89 3
Pointe-des-Monts 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.4 5 91 3
Pointe-Noire 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 6 96 5
Port aux Basques 10:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 6 81 3
Port Hawkesbury Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 2 Cloudy 16 102.1 7 96 6
Port Menier 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 4 91 2
Rivière-du-Loup 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 6 83 3
Rivière-la-Madeleine 08:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.4 5 86 2
Sable Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 6 Clear 16 102.1 9 89 8
Saint John Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 2 Fog 24 102.2 2 98 2
Sept-Îles Airport 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 1 98 0
Shearwater Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 7 93 6
St. Lawrence 09:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 5 95 4
St.Paul Island 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 8 81 5
St. Peters 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.3 7 94 6
St. Stephen 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 5 98 5
Summerside 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 8 93 7
Tracadie 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 9 90 8
Western Head 09:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.1 7 95 7
Winterland Branch Hill 10:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.7 4 98 4
Wreckhouse 10:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 6 89 4
Yarmouth Airport 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 3 Clear 24 102.2 8 73 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: