Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 2 gust 2 0.9 7.0 101.3 16 14
East Scotia Slope - 44137 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
N/A 1.0 5.0 101.0 22 20
Halifax Harbour - 44258 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
S 4 gust 6 N/A N/A 101.0 17 17
LaHave Bank - 44150 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
NE 4 gust 4 0.7 6.0 101.0 18 19
Mont-Louis - 45138 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
ESE 8 gust 10 0.2 4.0 100.6 14 13

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Baccaro Point 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.0 16 92 14 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 01:09 PM EDT 19 July 2019
E 6 Cloudy 16 100.3 17 76 12 *
Bas Caraquet 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 24 57 15 28
Bathurst Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 25 60 17 30
Beaver Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.0 21 72 15 25
Bouctouche AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 26 50 15 29
Brier Island 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 16 85 13 *
Burgeo 02:30 PM NDT 19 July 2019
W 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.7 18 72 13 *
Cap-Chat 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 16 77 12 *
Cap-d'Espoir 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 21 73 16 26
Charlo 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.6 20 59 11 *
Charlottetown Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 24 53 14 27
Debert 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 24 58 15 28
East Point 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A 60 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 22 69 16 27
Gaspé Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 23 59 15 27
Grand Étang 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 23 67 16 27
Grand Manan 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSE 9 N/A 32 101.1 22 50 11 24
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 25 51 15 29
Greenwood, CFB 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 27 54 17 31
Hart Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 23 48 11 25
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
WSW 5 Sunny 16 100.5 25 34 8 *
Heath Point 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 15 84 13 *
Île aux Perroquets 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 17 58 9 *
Île Rouge 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 15 87 13 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 22 65 16 27
Ingonish Beach 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.8 27 41 13 29
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 25 45 13 28
Kentville AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 24 60 16 28
La Pocatière 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 24 80 20 31
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 25 32 7 *
Lunenburg 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.9 18 82 15 *
Malay Falls 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 24 47 12 27
Miramichi 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 26 50 15 29
Miscou Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 22 66 15 26
Mont-Joli Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
NE 4 Light Rainshower 24 100.4 18 78 14 *
Nappan AAFC 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 25 43 11 27
New Carlisle 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 100.6 24 45 12 26
North Cape 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 23 67 16 28
North Mountain 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A 20 57 11 22
Osborne Head 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
S 5 N/A 24 101.0 18 81 15 *
Parrsboro 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.0 23 50 12 25
Pointe-au-Père 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 16 80 13 *
Pointe-des-Monts 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.4 15 87 13 *
Pointe-Noire 12:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A *
Point Lepreau 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 18 72 13 *
Port aux Basques 02:30 PM NDT 19 July 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 18 81 15 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
W 7 Sunny 16 101.0 24 54 15 28
Rivière-du-Loup 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
SSW 11 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.3 24 75 19 31
Rivière-la-Madeleine 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 17 69 11 *
Sable Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SE 7 Sunny 16 101.1 19 80 15 *
Saint John Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 23 49 12 25
Sept-Îles Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 July 2019
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 21 47 9 22
Shearwater Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSE 10 Sunny 24 101.0 22 50 11 23
St. Lawrence 01:30 PM NDT 19 July 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 21 62 13 24
St.Paul Island 01:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 17 82 14 *
St. Peters 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 25 50 14 29
St. Stephen 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 27 52 17 32
Summerside 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 24 56 15 28
Tracadie 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 24 50 13 27
Western Head 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.0 21 75 16 26
Winterland Branch Hill 02:30 PM NDT 19 July 2019
WNW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 20 62 13 23
Wreckhouse 02:30 PM NDT 19 July 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 18 81 14 *
Yarmouth Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 July 2019
WSW 7 Mainly Sunny 19 101.0 22 76 18 28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: