Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
W 16 gust 17 1.9 6.0 101.0 15 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N/A 1.4 6.0 101.4 20 21
Halifax Harbour - 44258 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNE 6 gust 8 N/A N/A 101.4 17 15
LaHave Bank - 44150 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 10 gust 13 1.0 6.0 101.4 17 18
Mont-Louis - 45138 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
W 13 gust 13 0.7 3.0 101.3 14 12

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Baccaro Point 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 19 78 15 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 7 Sunny 16 101.5 20 47 8 *
Bas Caraquet 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
WNW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 18 64 11 *
Bathurst Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
W 7 Sunny 16 101.5 20 52 10 *
Beaver Island 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.3 18 67 12 *
Bouctouche AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 19 55 10 *
Brier Island 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.7 13 92 12 *
Burgeo 10:30 AM NDT 18 July 2019
WNW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.5 17 66 11 *
Cap-Chat 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 15 78 11 *
Cap-d'Espoir 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 18 68 12 *
Charlo 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 18 64 11 *
Charlottetown Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 19 50 9 *
Debert 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.5 19 70 13 *
East Point 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 63 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 18 64 11 *
Gaspé Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WNW 10 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 19 45 7 *
Grand Étang 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 17 72 12 *
Grand Manan 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NE 9 gust 15 N/A 34 101.6 19 62 11 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 19 62 12 *
Greenwood, CFB 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
E 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 21 60 13 23
Hart Island 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 17 77 13 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
W 15 gust 22 Mainly Sunny 16 100.9 17 61 9 *
Heath Point 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 17 55 8 *
Île aux Perroquets 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
W 21 N/A N/A N/A 12 79 8 *
Île Rouge 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A 15 72 10 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 12 gust 18 Mainly Sunny 32 101.2 18 70 12 *
Ingonish Beach 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.1 19 54 9 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 16 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 18 66 11 *
Kentville AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 19 68 13 *
La Pocatière 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 19 70 13 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.0 17 63 10 *
Lunenburg 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 20 72 14 *
Malay Falls 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 19 64 12 *
Miramichi 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.5 20 56 11 *
Miscou Island 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 18 63 11 *
Mont-Joli Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 8 Sunny 48 101.7 17 61 10 *
Nappan AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 17 77 13 *
New Carlisle 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 17 71 11 *
North Cape 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 18 72 13 *
North Mountain 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 13 74 9 *
Osborne Head 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 11 N/A 24 101.4 21 66 14 24
Parrsboro 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 19 68 13 *
Pointe-au-Père 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 16 73 12 *
Pointe-des-Monts 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 18 51 8 *
Pointe-Noire 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 17 N/A N/A *
Point Lepreau 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.5 18 68 12 *
Port aux Basques 09:30 AM NDT 18 July 2019
NW 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.8 15 67 9 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 11 gust 19 Sunny 16 101.3 18 62 10 *
Rivière-du-Loup 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 16 68 10 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 16 61 9 *
Sable Island 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 8 Cloudy 11 101.3 16 97 15 *
Saint John Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 18 69 12 *
Sept-Îles Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 14 gust 20 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 20 46 8 *
Shearwater Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 21 67 14 24
St. Lawrence 09:30 AM NDT 18 July 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.2 17 100 17 *
St.Paul Island 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 14 78 11 *
St. Peters 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 18 60 10 *
St. Stephen 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 18 67 12 *
Summerside 09:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 19 65 12 *
Tracadie 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 18 62 10 *
Western Head 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 22 69 16 26
Winterland Branch Hill 10:30 AM NDT 18 July 2019
WNW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 15 94 14 *
Wreckhouse 10:30 AM NDT 18 July 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 14 84 12 *
Yarmouth Airport 10:00 AM ADT 18 July 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 22 70 16 26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: