Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 78 -21 -29
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 63 -24 -30
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -40
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 82 -20 -31
Egg Island 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
7 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 86 -9 -12
Fort Chipewyan Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 101.7 -10 90 -11 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -21 77 -24 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -25 75 -28 -35
Fort Providence 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -8 90 -9 *
Fort Reliance 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 83 -15 -20
Fort Resolution Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 79 -10 -13
Fort Simpson Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 10 gust 17 Light Snow 2 101.7 -10 86 -12 -17
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 87 -19 -27
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 3 Light Snow 15 101.6 -9 89 -10 -12
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 85 -20 -32
Inner Whaleback Rocks 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A 80 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 16 102.8 -21 77 -24 -29
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
N 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 62 -23 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 22 gust 29 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -22 75 -25 -37
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -21 74 -25 -26
Liverpool Bay 02:07 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -12 76 -16 -18
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 8 Light Snow 48 102.8 -23 78 -26 -33
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 76 -24 -36
Sachs Harbour Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 82 -24 -35
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NW 20 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -17 71 -21 -30
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
ENE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -18 -27
Stony Rapids Airport 03:05 AM CST 13 November 2019
WSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.5 -10 86 -12 -15
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 74 -23 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -22 77 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -29 -42
Tulita Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -21 68 -26 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 76 -24 -30
Uranium City 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 89 -9 -13
Wrigley Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 75 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: