Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dixon Entrance East: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 6 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 79 -22 -27
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 65 -24 -32
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 82 -21 -33
Egg Island 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
10 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 88 -8 -13
Fort Chipewyan Airport 12:02 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.7 -8 90 -9 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 75 -25 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -23 76 -26 -32
Fort Providence 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -8 88 -10 *
Fort Reliance 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 80 -15 -19
Fort Resolution Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 82 -9 -12
Fort Simpson Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 2 101.6 -9 89 -10 -16
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 87 -19 -27
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -9 87 -10 -12
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 84 -20 -32
Inner Whaleback Rocks 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A 80 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 9 gust 15 Light Snow 24 102.7 -21 77 -24 -31
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
N 9 gust 19 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 65 -23 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 22 gust 28 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -22 73 -26 -37
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 74 -24 -25
Liverpool Bay 12:01 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 79 -14 -16
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 9 Mainly Clear 48 102.8 -23 73 -27 -34
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 78 -24 -37
Sachs Harbour Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -27 -39
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NW 20 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -18 70 -22 -30
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 87 -17 -27
Stony Rapids Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WSW 5 Light Snow 16 101.5 -10 84 -12 -15
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 75 -24 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -21 79 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 78 -29 -42
Tulita Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -20 61 -26 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 75 -23 -30
Uranium City 01:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 86 -10 -11
Wrigley Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 7 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 76 -18 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: