Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 10 93 9
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 99.2 7 72 2
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 5 90 4
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 68 4
Cape Dorset Airport 07:02 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 7 Cloudy 16 101.3 7 100 7
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.4 10 57 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 7 82 4
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 10 67 4
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 August 2019
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 94 4
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 33 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.6 2 91 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 Cloudy 16 101.0 5 92 4
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.2 9 65 3
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 21 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 7 82 4
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.6 5 92 4
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 6 83 3
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.6 9 97 8
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 7 86 5
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 6 81 3
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 7 75 3
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 8 83 5
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 Cloudy 16 99.9 8 82 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 100.9 7 86 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 89 6
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 21 Light Snow 16 99.2 0 99 0
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 6 89 4
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 24 August 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 18 N/A N/A 101.7 8 92 7
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 14 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 6 81 3
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 6 80 2
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 7 76 3
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 8 89 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: