Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
W 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 6 77 2
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 5 82 2
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 18 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 9 65 3
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SW 25 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 2
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 100.5 2 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.3 8 73 4
Clyde River Airport 09:06 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NNE 10 Light Rain 3 99.7 4 99 4
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 August 2021
N 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 6 73 2
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 9 63 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NNW 20 gust 26 Sunny 16 100.5 7 82 4
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.7 9 56 1
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 99.5 6 88 4
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.6 6 73 2
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.7 4 97 4
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.9 5 84 2
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 11 Cloudy 16 99.1 1 97 0
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 6 84 4
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.8 7 81 4
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.5 8 72 3
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
E 13 gust 20 Cloudy 16 100.1 11 71 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:03 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WNW 3 Cloudy 16 99.5 2 98 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 8 72 4
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 10 67 5
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 97 4
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 05 August 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 29 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.8 4 85 1
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N 12 Cloudy 16 99.4 8 89 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 89 4
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 11 69 6
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 10 65 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: