Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.5 -7 62 -13 -13
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 72 -27 -33
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -15 78 -18 -17
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 13 Cloudy 16 101.1 -8 77 -11 -16
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 89 -18 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 18 100.3 -12 87 -14 -14
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 24 Light Snow 1 100.4 -10 94 -11 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 24 101.1 -16 79 -19 -25
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 87 -19 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 13 Light Snow 8 100.1 -17 90 -18 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 78 -24 -24
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 11 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 -23 83 -25 -35
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -17 86 -19 -26
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 19 gust 27 Light Snow 10 100.5 -7 81 -10 -17
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SW 10 Cloudy 16 101.4 -7 59 -14 -14
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
N 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 84 -9 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -18 74 -21 -20
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 83 -16 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -6 78 -9 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SE 10 Light Snow 24 100.8 -22 85 -24 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 16 99.9 -2 79 -5 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SW 8 Light Snow 16 100.3 -12 83 -15 -20
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 2 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -19 83 -21 -21
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -23
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 12 November 2019
W 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -10 69 -14 -21
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -14 74 -17 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 25 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -20 -32
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 12 Cloudy 24 100.4 -19 73 -23 -30
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 84 -10 -17
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 85 -15 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: