Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ungava: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 23 Snow Pellets 6 98.9 -24 70 -28 -40
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
3 N/A N/A 100.8 -33 61 -38 -40
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 27 January 2022
NW 13 Ice Crystals 32 101.4 -32 64 -37 -47
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
S 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -26 -37
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -29 N/A N/A -41
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -32 75 -35 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 27 January 2022
WNW 21 Blowing Snow 4 100.9 -34 69 -38 -52
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NW 32 gust 38 Blowing Snow 0 99.7 -21 82 -23 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -29 75 -32 -42
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 N/A N/A -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
W 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -36 70 -40 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 71 -38 -39
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 -28 75 -31 -41
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SE 4 Light Snow 8 99.6 -24 78 -26 -30
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 17 gust 26 Blowing Snow 3 99.4 -25 73 -28 -39
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SE 12 Drifting Snow 24 99.3 -21 67 -25 -32
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NE 7 Sunny 16 99.6 -30 77 -32 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 70 -37 -47
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -29 76 -32 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 27 January 2022
NNW 22 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.5 -30 71 -34 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SE 6 Cloudy 19 100.2 -28 53 -35 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
S 7 Mainly Clear 48 100.8 -32 73 -35 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -33 75 -36 -37
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 27 January 2022
NNW 24 Blowing Snow 1 101.0 -33 66 -37 -52
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 27 January 2022
S 3 Ice Crystals 40 101.0 -31 69 -35 -36
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -25 80 -27 *
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 27 January 2022
SW 11 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 11 Light Snow 1 99.2 -24 79 -26 -35
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
N 1 Mainly Sunny 16 100.4 -27 77 -30 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -41 N/A N/A -52
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -37 67 -41 -49
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A 89 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 27 January 2022
NW 16 Sunny 24 101.2 -31 71 -35 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: