Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 0 86 -2 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 78 -12 -13
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 07 May 2021
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 32 103.0 -3 85 -5 -8
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -4 -11
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 07 May 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 89 -7 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 07 May 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 87 -5 -8
Clyde River Airport 10:05 PM EDT 07 May 2021
NW 10 Light Snow 8 102.5 -3 97 -4 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 07 May 2021
NE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -2 83 -4 -9
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -6 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 07 May 2021
WNW 5 Cloudy 16 102.9 -5 100 -5 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
1 N/A N/A 102.6 -8 88 -9 -9
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 92 -7 -8
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
SE 11 Cloudy 24 102.6 -1 93 -2 -6
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 102.2 1 83 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:18 PM EDT 07 May 2021
ENE 4 Freezing Rain 0.2 102.1 0 100 0 -3
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 07 May 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 87 -6 -10
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 95 -5 -11
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 07 May 2021
N 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 88 -5 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.5 5 64 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
SW 6 Cloudy 16 102.5 -4 92 -6 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
calm Cloudy 16 102.4 -1 99 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 07 May 2021
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 -2 88 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 07 May 2021
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 48 102.9 -15 80 -17 -22
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -6 97 -7 -14
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 102.2 1 92 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 07 May 2021
NNW 8 Sunny 16 102.6 -12 93 -13 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:11 PM MDT 07 May 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -10
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 07 May 2021
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -5 88 -7 -10
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 07 May 2021
N 15 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 90 -4 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: