Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
ESE 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 76 -30 -42
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -37 64 -42 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -31 70 -35 -40
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
W 5 Mainly Clear 16 101.8 -23 79 -26 -31
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -25 73 -28 -39
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A 16 100.8 -32 69 -36 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 07:10 AM EST 25 January 2020
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -30 70 -33 -41
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
SW 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 71 -37 -52
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 7 Haze 10 102.1 -34 74 -37 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -35 70 -39 -43
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 15 Ice Crystals 15 101.7 -35 70 -38 -51
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 73 -36 -39
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -33 68 -37 -45
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -28 76 -31 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 79 -26 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 75 -31 -38
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 70 -33 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 64 -40 -40
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
S 6 Clear 16 101.0 -36 70 -40 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
calm Clear 16 101.0 -29 76 -32 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -25 74 -29 -34
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 8 101.6 -39 66 -43 -52
Rowley Island Airport 07:04 AM EST 25 January 2020
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -34 71 -38 -45
Saglek 08:26 AM AST 25 January 2020
W 18 N/A N/A N/A -20 46 -29 -34
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 72 -33 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -44
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -36 65 -41 -49
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -26 70 -30 -30
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 78 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: