Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 8 89 7 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
E 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 5 75 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 94 -1 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 66 -3 *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 14 Light Rain 16 101.7 6 89 4 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
E 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.6 1 95 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 2 94 1 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SE 8 Cloudy 16 101.9 3 89 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 September 2019
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 95 4 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 2 99 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:12 AM MDT 17 September 2019
W 14 Mist 10 100.9 1 100 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:09 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WNW 11 Cloudy 16 100.9 4 N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 4 100 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 48 102.5 -1 81 -4 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.9 8 83 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.5 1 85 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 3 92 2 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 3 89 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.4 1 71 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
ENE 11 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 84 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 4 Sunny 16 102.3 2 76 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 6 93 5 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NE 13 Cloudy 16 101.7 1 75 -3 *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 17 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -1 -4
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 102.1 7 71 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 1 95 0 *
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.5 3 85 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 6 94 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: