Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 103.9 -14 76 -17 -23
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 103.6 -23 70 -27 -26
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.7 -6 87 -8 -9
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 72 -20 -26
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -20 N/A N/A -30
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 74 -21 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A 103.4 -11 84 -13 -20
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 16 Clear 16 103.1 -22 78 -25 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 April 2021
WNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.9 -18 80 -20 -21
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -22 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 13 Sunny 16 103.0 -16 92 -17 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.5 -27 70 -31 -30
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 103.6 -22 79 -24 -30
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 12 gust 17 Clear 24 103.5 -19 72 -23 -30
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.9 -12 68 -17 -19
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 103.5 -16 51 -24 -25
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 4 Clear 16 103.8 -16 69 -20 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -14 84 -16 -22
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 -37
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 103.5 -14 85 -16 -20
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 79 -20 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Cloudy 16 103.3 -21 78 -24 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
E 4 Clear 16 103.0 -21 84 -23 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 18 Drifting Snow 24 103.3 -10 78 -13 -20
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 40 103.6 -23 74 -26 -31
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 14 April 2021
ENE 12 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -9 100 -9 -16
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A N/A -14 84 -16 -16
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 4 Clear 16 103.6 -26 79 -28 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -15 80 -18 -24
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 18 Ice Crystals 16 103.3 -19 81 -22 -32
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 103.5 -11 79 -14 -20
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 19 N/A N/A 103.3 -10 83 -13 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: