Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 68 -11 -11
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 70 -23 -27
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -16 76 -20 -21
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 17 N/A N/A N/A -10 80 -12 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
N 3 Clear 16 100.9 -9 85 -11 -12
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 83 -15 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 79 -24 -32
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -17 87 -18 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 83 -14 -20
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 83 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 13 101.4 -18 90 -19 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 82 -20 -19
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 80 -23 -34
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 84 -20 -31
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -6 71 -10 -11
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 87 -8 -14
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 83 -8 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 78 -24 -34
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 77 -24 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 80 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 74 -25 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 7 Light Snow 2 100.3 -6 91 -7 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -22 78 -25 -32
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 9 gust 17 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -25 73 -28 -35
Rowley Island Airport 09:12 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -15 84 -17 -25
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 18 November 2019
W 18 N/A N/A N/A -5 75 -9 -13
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 78 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -22 76 -25 -34
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 68 -24 -32
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 80 -25 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: