Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
ESE 23 N/A N/A 100.9 5 88 3 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 75 -5 -4
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
NE 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 0 85 -2 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -4 83 -6 -11
Cape Hooper 04:10 AM EDT 20 September 2021
S 31 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -3 84 -6 -13
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 20 September 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 77 -5 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
ENE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.8 2 79 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 20 September 2021
E 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 87 -4 -7
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
WSW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 88 -4 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 September 2021
ENE 3 Cloudy 16 101.7 -1 80 -4 -2
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 95 -5 -5
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 90 -5 -10
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 86 -4 -3
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
ESE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 2 74 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 0 74 -4 -1
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
SE 3 Clear 16 101.5 -2 87 -4 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 September 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 87 -4 -5
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 83 -4 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 0 69 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
SSW 10 Mainly Clear 16 101.0 -4 86 -6 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 74 -5 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
NE 21 gust 35 Light Rain and Snow 16 100.4 2 91 0 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
WSW 6 Cloudy 24 101.2 -3 96 -3 -7
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -3 *
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 20 September 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 0 79 -3 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 20 September 2021
WNW 11 Clear 16 101.6 -3 94 -4 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 September 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A -2 87 -4 -4
Taloyoak Airport 02:09 AM MDT 20 September 2021
N 5 Mist 1 101.7 -5 96 -6 -9
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 0 81 -3 -2
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 September 2021
NE 32 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.2 3 93 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: