Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -30 69 -34 -42
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 99.6 -29 73 -32 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
S 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -30 70 -33 -34
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -24 79 -27 -35
Cape Hooper 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
47 N/A N/A N/A -26 N/A N/A -47
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -27 79 -30 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 26 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 72 -32 -47
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 26 gust 34 Blowing Snow 0.8 98.8 -19 84 -21 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 10 Ice Crystals 19 99.7 -25 76 -28 -36
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -26 N/A N/A -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 10 Haze 6 100.5 -30 78 -32 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -31 74 -34 -36
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -17 84 -19 -28
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -31 72 -35 -37
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 71 -31 -42
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N 12 N/A N/A 100.2 -29 64 -34 -42
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 5 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -23 79 -26 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -29 71 -33 -40
Longstaff Bluff 07:11 AM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 30 gust 40 N/A N/A 99.8 -24 77 -27 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SE 2 Clear 24 99.9 -28 76 -31 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SW 3 Clear 16 99.3 -23 81 -25 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 5 Light Snow 15 99.2 -16 82 -19 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 14 Ice Crystals 4 101.1 -30 69 -34 -45
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 32 100.2 -32 68 -36 -42
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 *
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 20 January 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 -31 71 -34 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NNW 15 Light Snow 5 99.3 -16 87 -17 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -45
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 5 Ice Crystals 16 100.3 -32 73 -35 -41
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A 54 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 72 -34 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: