Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.7 3 90 2 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 77 -8 -11
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NNW 6 Clear 24 101.8 -4 92 -5 -8
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
ENE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -11
Cape Hooper 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 95 -5 -7
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 86 -6 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 92 -3 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 September 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 101.6 0 80 -3 -4
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 90 -3 -3
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
SSE 7 Clear 16 102.0 0 93 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 89 -10 -12
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 95 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 06:41 AM EDT 22 September 2021
E 9 Light Snow 2 100.7 0 92 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
ENE 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.2 3 78 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NE 10 gust 19 Cloudy 16 100.6 1 91 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 96 -7 -7
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
N 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 91 -5 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 57 -9 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
SE 7 Cloudy 16 101.7 -3 85 -5 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.4 0 67 -6 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NNW 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -2 91 -3 -5
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
SSW 4 Light Snow 15 101.8 -2 97 -2 -5
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -3 *
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 22 September 2021
WNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.4 0 99 0 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -2 94 -3 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -11
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
NNW 3 Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 90 -4 -5
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 81 -4 -7
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 0 87 -2 -1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: