Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -19 82 -21 -31
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 30 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 82 -19 -31
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
WNW 36 gust 42 Blowing Snow 0.2 99.4 -13 80 -16 -27
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
NNE 21 N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -19 -31
Cape Hooper 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 N/A N/A -28
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 79 -27 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -9 85 -11 -19
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SSW 3 Sunny 16 101.9 -29 74 -32 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.0 -16 83 -18 -28
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -17 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 99.3 -15 92 -16 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 82 -27 -27
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SSE 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 82 -21 -32
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
NW 5 Cloudy 32 101.9 -19 71 -23 -26
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 69 -23 -31
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 67 -20 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
calm Sunny 16 101.8 -18 53 -26 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
SSE 24 N/A N/A 99.8 -14 77 -18 -27
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SSE 23 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.5 -14 81 -17 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
WSW 3 Sunny 24 101.7 -21 81 -23 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 04:04 PM EST 07 March 2021
ENE 3 Light Snow 4 101.7 -25 79 -28 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
ESE 2 Sunny 16 102.0 -23 69 -27 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
S 13 Drifting Snow 24 99.7 -8 87 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
E 30 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 81 -22 -35
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 07 March 2021
NNE 37 gust 48 N/A N/A N/A -13 94 -14 -27
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 80 -22 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:12 PM EST 07 March 2021
SSE 19 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 101.2 -18 85 -20 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:03 PM MST 07 March 2021
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -23
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
SE 12 Light Snow 6 99.5 -14 79 -17 -24
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SE 22 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 83 -16 -26
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SW 11 Cloudy 24 99.8 -7 90 -8 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: