Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 83 3 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 0 75 -4 -7
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 5 82 2 *
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 1 74 -3 *
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
SSW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -2 73 -6 -10
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 19 September 2021
WNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 92 -3 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 17 gust 23 Cloudy 24 101.6 2 78 -2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 19 September 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 2 59 -5 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 81 -4 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
W 4 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 78 -4 -3
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 65 -9 -5
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 19 Cloudy 24 101.1 -1 74 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 3 67 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 1 82 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 3 57 -5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 101.6 1 70 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 1 75 -3 *
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
WSW 3 Sunny 24 101.7 3 67 -3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 3 62 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:02 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WSW 12 Light Snow 4 100.5 -3 94 -3 -9
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 2 56 -6 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 17 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 3 74 -1 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
WSW 10 Mist 2 101.1 -4 95 -5 -10
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 76 -4 *
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 19 September 2021
NE 9 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
WNW 6 Cloudy 19 101.8 -1 74 -5 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2021
NW 18 Cloudy 16 101.2 -1 79 -4 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 78 -3 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2021
NW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 2 70 -3 *
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 2 68 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2021
E 25 gust 31 Cloudy 24 101.2 4 83 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: