Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
NNW 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 83 -18 -28
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 71 -23 -25
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
E 13 Light Snow 24 102.0 -23 75 -26 -35
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
SE 12 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -14 87 -16 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 77 -26 -32
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
WNW 2 Clear 16 102.9 -19 89 -20 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N 20 Light Snow 3 101.4 -19 83 -21 -32
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -22 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -25 83 -27 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 85 -15 -15
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -19 83 -21 -29
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
E 22 gust 28 Light Snow 24 101.3 0 71 -5 -7
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 86 -17 -22
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
E 26 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.8 2 63 -5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:26 PM EST 21 January 2021
ENE 17 gust 23 Light Snow 5 100.9 -5 96 -5 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
ESE 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -32 72 -36 -40
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -23 76 -27 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 70 -10 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
NE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -19 83 -21 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:21 PM EST 21 January 2021
E 2 Mist 1 102.7 -20 91 -21 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -28 71 -32 -36
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
ESE 19 Light Snow 11 102.5 -17 79 -20 -30
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -16 -23
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 21 January 2021
SSE 11 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -6 100 -6 -13
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 82 -19 -27
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EST 21 January 2021
N 11 Light Snow 5 102.3 -19 85 -21 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A N/A -29 67 -33 -44
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2021
SE 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -25 78 -28 -37
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 75 -32 -34
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 76 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: