Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 13 Partly Cloudy 11 102.1 3 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 44 gust 50 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 85 -3 -11
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 16 gust 23 Light Snow 32 100.7 -4 82 -7 -12
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -9
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 1 98 1 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 97 -2 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -1 84 -3 -7
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 8 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 0 88 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:01 PM EST 21 October 2019
S 14 gust 23 Light Snow 2 101.2 0 97 -1 -6
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 98 -2 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 11 gust 17 Freezing Fog 0.6 99.7 -2 100 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 79 -9 -14
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 92 0 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 0 95 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.5 -1 90 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 102.0 2 88 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 87 -2 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 2 82 -1 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 16 Mist 5 100.8 1 94 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -3 74 -7 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 0 91 -2 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 3 Clear 16 102.2 -5 84 -7 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -2 87 -4 -8
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 37 gust 47 Blowing Snow 0 101.2 -4 92 -5 -15
Rowley Island Airport 05:08 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 27 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 0 *
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -12
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 1 91 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A N/A -2 92 -3 -11
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 90 -2 -7
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 100.4 1 84 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -1 86 -3 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: