Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 82 -18 -28
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 68 -20 -26
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 30 November 2020
NW 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -22 73 -26 -34
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -15 55 -22 -23
Cape Dorset Airport 10:14 PM EST 30 November 2020
S 17 gust 25 Cloudy 16 101.8 -7 76 -10 -16
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 30 November 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 84 -24 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 30 November 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 86 -14 -20
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
NE 3 Clear 16 101.5 -22 68 -27 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SSW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.9 -8 92 -9 -17
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 N/A N/A -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 30 November 2020
NNW 16 Mist 5 100.6 -23 85 -25 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
5 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 71 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 10:01 PM EST 30 November 2020
S 19 Light Snow 8 100.8 -9 92 -11 -19
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -11 89 -12 -20
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
NW 6 Clear 24 102.5 -25 68 -30 -34
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SE 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 81 -18 -28
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 56 -27 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 30 November 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 81 -22 -28
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 30 November 2020
S 14 N/A N/A 100.5 -9 79 -11 -17
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 73 -19 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 10:18 PM EST 30 November 2020
ENE 3 Light Snow 8 101.2 -17 87 -19 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SSW 8 Clear 16 101.8 -19 N/A N/A -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:11 PM CST 30 November 2020
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -18 79 -21 -26
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 30 November 2020
ESE 12 Light Snow 16 100.6 -21 78 -23 -32
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SSE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -21
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 30 November 2020
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -12 63 -18 -22
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 November 2020
SSE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 75 -20 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 30 November 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -27
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 30 November 2020
NNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -23 81 -26 -29
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 30 November 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 83 -15 -15
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 30 November 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 83 -19 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: