Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:26 AM EST 12 December 2019
N 1 Light Snow 2 100.9 -17 82 -19 -18
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -23 69 -27 -32
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 17 Clear 24 101.3 -29 67 -34 -45
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 13 Light Snow 24 100.2 -16 78 -19 -26
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 80 -17 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 14 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -31 71 -35 -46
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 17 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -27 72 -30 -42
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 81 -21 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 6 101.2 -31 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNE 26 gust 39 Blowing Snow 16 100.2 -14 48 -23 -27
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 13 Drifting Snow 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -43
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -25 79 -28 -39
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.1 -20 69 -24 -29
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 Blowing Snow 2 100.6 -14 84 -16 -26
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 80 -20 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 75 -32 -43
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 Drifting Snow 16 100.7 -30 67 -34 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 2 Clear 24 99.8 -14 72 -18 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 100.0 -25 82 -27 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
E 2 Cloudy 16 99.8 -19 77 -22 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 8 101.2 -29 71 -33 -41
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 17 Drifting Snow 11 101.0 -24 75 -28 -38
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -27 -37
Saglek 09:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -19 -30
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 26 Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -18 72 -22 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SE 6 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -49
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
S 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 68 -37 -42
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 70 -34 -40
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 74 -31 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: