Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 73 -12 -17
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -22 77 -25 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -27 73 -31 -34
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
NW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -17 79 -20 -30
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
WNW 13 gust 18 Clear 16 100.4 -14 82 -16 -23
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 24 November 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 84 -23 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 78 -25 -31
Clyde River Airport 10:13 PM EST 24 November 2020
NW 29 gust 34 Blowing Snow 1 99.9 -14 91 -16 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -26 74 -30 -37
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 N/A N/A -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 November 2020
NW 10 Mist 6 100.9 -20 88 -22 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
1 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 84 -24 -24
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
NW 10 Cloudy 16 100.5 -25 81 -27 -36
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 81 -24 -31
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 100.2 -17 74 -21 -25
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -11 80 -14 -21
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -17 72 -21 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 November 2020
W 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 82 -20 -27
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 77 -24 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
W 16 gust 22 Light Snow 4 99.1 -16 79 -19 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 100.5 -20 86 -22 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
E 2 Cloudy 16 99.0 -13 77 -16 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
NNW 5 Snow Grains 5 101.4 -24 74 -28 -32
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
N 1 Light Snow 10 100.4 -15 83 -18 -17
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -38
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 24 November 2020
NW 30 N/A N/A N/A -12 72 -16 -24
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 November 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 79 -17 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 November 2020
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -26
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 November 2020
NW 7 Light Snow 16 100.8 -17 84 -20 -25
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 78 -22 -23
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 November 2020
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 81 -24 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: