Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 82 -9 -10
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 70 -23 -27
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -17 77 -20 -19
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -10 79 -13 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 3 Clear 16 101.0 -10 88 -11 -12
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 82 -16 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 76 -20 -28
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -16 87 -18 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 14 Light Snow 24 101.0 -12 82 -14 -21
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 83 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.4 -18 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -17 81 -19 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 13 Clear 16 100.9 -21 80 -24 -33
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 82 -21 -31
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Light Snow 24 100.8 -6 71 -10 -13
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 85 -8 -14
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 91 -6 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 16 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -21 78 -24 -34
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 76 -23 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 83 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 72 -25 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:06 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 10 Light Snow 10 100.3 -5 82 -8 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -22 78 -25 -30
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 15 101.0 -24 77 -27 -35
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -14 82 -17 -25
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 18 November 2019
W 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 80 -8 -14
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 80 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -28
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -23 75 -26 -35
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 65 -25 -24
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 81 -24 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: