Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 10 93 9
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 99.9 3 94 2
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
W 16 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 14 62 7
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 14 August 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A 99.8 3 99 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.9 13 64 6
Clyde River Airport 03:14 AM EDT 14 August 2022
SW 11 Clear 16 99.6 7 82 4
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 August 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 9 100 9
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.3 3 92 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:14 AM MDT 14 August 2022
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 100.7 3 94 2
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 3 88 2
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 99.8 3 98 2
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 7 91 5
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 8 94 7
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 7 95 6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
SW 11 gust 17 Cloudy 16 100.2 4 96 3
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 14 August 2022
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 5 89 3
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
NW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.3 4 92 3
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 8 91 7
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 99.7 5 95 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 4 92 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
W 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 11 81 8
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 2 94 2
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 14 August 2022
W 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
WSW 20 N/A N/A 100.7 8 90 6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 14 August 2022
NNW 10 N/A 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 14 August 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 14 August 2022
NW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 3 95 2
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 7 77 4
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 14 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 11 85 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: