Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 70 -13 -15
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 61 -37 -45
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 22 Blowing Snow 6 103.0 -29 72 -33 -47
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NE 45 gust 55 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -27
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 82 -20 -28
Clyde River Airport 09:08 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 16 Cloudy 16 101.2 -24 78 -26 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 11 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -24 84 -26 -36
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.4 -31 66 -35 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 8 Haze 8 103.0 -33 68 -37 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -35 69 -39 -40
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -33 -46
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 33 gust 44 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.5 -21 78 -24 -38
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N 11 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 73 -14 -18
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 68 -22 -31
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:03 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 12 gust 17 Clear 16 101.6 -18 76 -21 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 18 N/A N/A 102.8 -31 70 -35 -48
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 74 -31 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
ESE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 67 -17 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SSW 8 Cloudy 16 101.7 -29 76 -32 -40
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
E 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 -17 69 -21 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 16 102.4 -19 83 -22 -31
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
SSW 6 Light Snow 19 101.9 -30 74 -33 -39
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 *
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 28 November 2022
NNW 16 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 86 -14 -19
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 18 Clear 16 102.1 -31 74 -34 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -32 63 -36 -41
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 4 Ice Crystals 8 102.8 -32 71 -35 -39
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NNE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.6 -25 63 -30 -38
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -18 83 -21 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: