Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SW 17 gust 25 Light Rain 16 100.7 11 94 10
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 99.5 7 69 1
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
WNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.9 15 48 4
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 99.6 5 86 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.7 14 52 4
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SE 11 Cloudy 16 99.4 6 93 5
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 13 August 2022
NNW 13 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 13 66 7
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 99.4 7 81 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 25 gust 30 Cloudy 13 100.2 5 86 3
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
E 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.8 7 74 2
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 7 73 2
Iqaluit Airport 02:27 PM EDT 13 August 2022
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 10 80 7
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 9 96 9
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 8 90 6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SW 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.0 8 97 7
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 21 gust 27 Light Rain 16 99.8 5 82 2
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 99 5
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NW 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.0 10 67 4
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SW 5 Light Rain 19 100.0 9 92 8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.5 8 66 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 9 73 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NW 19 gust 28 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 16 55 7
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 9 68 3
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 13 August 2022
W 26 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
WSW 25 gust 30 Light Rainshower 16 100.5 10 79 7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 10 66 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 27 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 4 83 2
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
WNW 20 N/A N/A 100.2 10 69 5
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NW 19 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 18 50 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: