Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
E 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 15 47 4
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 6 71 1
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.8 14 59 6
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 65 1
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
E 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 13 65 7
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.7 5 82 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 18 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 10 75 6
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 14 Light Rain 16 101.5 8 95 7
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 August 2019
E 14 gust 22 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 14 52 4
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 5 80 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 10 80 6
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 7 59 -1
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 10 62 3
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 67 3
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SE 4 Sunny 48 101.6 10 69 4
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNE 11 gust 17 Sunny 24 101.2 11 58 3
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 6 Sunny 24 101.4 15 39 1
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 102.3 8 73 3
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NNW 15 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 69 6
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 12 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 10 73 6
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 12 Partly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 74 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 79 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ENE 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 11 71 6
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
W 13 Mist 3 102.3 1 99 1
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 20 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 18 gust 25 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 10 61 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 11 70 6
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 9 70 4
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 14 51 4
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 21 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 9 86 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: