Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 87 -13 -21
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 74 -26 -34
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 17 Light Snow 24 100.6 -15 76 -18 -26
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.2 -9 66 -14 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 85 -16 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 83 -16 -19
Clyde River Airport 04:14 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 19 gust 24 Light Snow 10 100.7 -9 92 -10 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 10 100.8 -7 80 -10 -12
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 86 -18 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:11 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 5 Light Snow 15 100.1 -16 91 -17 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 59 -27 -24
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 5 Clear 16 101.1 -23 82 -25 -30
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 85 -20 -24
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 24 101.0 -9 79 -12 -13
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 86 -14 -22
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 77 -13 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 83 -14 -22
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
SSE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -6 74 -10 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 86 -7 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 101.0 -18 86 -20 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
E 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 -4 75 -8 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -16 82 -18 -20
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 11 101.0 -17 85 -19 -25
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -14 -22
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 13 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -10 69 -14 -17
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SSW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 84 -16 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
ESE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -32
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
ESE 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -18 76 -21 -27
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 87 -11 -13
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 83 -19 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: