Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 93 -6 -9
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 75 -11 -11
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
W 12 Light Snow 24 101.6 -9 88 -10 -16
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -5 82 -8 *
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
NNE 3 Light Snow 16 100.8 -5 99 -5 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 74 -11 -16
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 100.7 -5 85 -8 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 24 October 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 86 -13 -20
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 N/A N/A -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 October 2020
WNW 4 Light Snow 16 101.2 -6 98 -6 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
3 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 77 -13 -14
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
WSW 6 Light Snow 16 100.9 -12 90 -13 -18
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -11 83 -13 -20
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -3 79 -7 -5
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
SE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 91 -6 -13
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 83 -5 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 October 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 87 -11 -15
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 83 -15 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 83 -5 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 -9 85 -11 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 100.8 -4 73 -8 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
NNW 17 Light Snow 24 101.5 -7 76 -11 -16
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
NW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -19 80 -22 -28
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -11 81 -13 -18
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 24 October 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 64 -10 -8
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 24 October 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 85 -7 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 October 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -14
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 24 October 2020
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -14 87 -16 -18
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 72 -14 -16
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 24 October 2020
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 83 -9 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: